Skip to main content


22-23 admin

2022-2023 Jefferson ISD Administration

Pictured are (back row, left to right): Terence Jimerson (JES Assistant Principal), Michael Walker (Assistant Superintendent), Rob Barnwell (Superintendent), Jack Smith (Transportation & Maintenance Director), Jerry Brannen (JHS Principal), Mark Allen (Girls Athletic Director), Mike Wood (Business Manager), Clint Coyne (Director of Special Services), Tim Phy (JJHS Principal), Lynn Phillips (Director of Curriculum & Instruction), Jay Patrick (Technology Director), DJ Sherrill (Chief of Police), Stephanie Holman (Food Service Director), Lindsey Whitaker (JPS Principal), Amanda Henry (JES Principal), Laura Dossey (JHS Assistant Principal), and Lauren Anderson (JJHS Assistant Principal). Not pictured are: Antwain Jimmerson (Boys Athletic Director), Shannon Hensley (Band Director), and Barbra Cox (Human Resources Director).